Quick Links

Quick Links

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • ParentMail ParentMail
  • Studybugs Studybugs

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Reception to Planetarium
    Add Reception to Planetarium to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    International Dress up day and food day
    Add International Dress up day and food day to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    14.45 1A Class Assembly
    Add 14.45 1A Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    13.30 EYFS Open Afternoons for new starters - all week
    Add 13.30 EYFS Open Afternoons for new starters - all week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    EYFS Sports Day in the morning
    Add EYFS Sports Day in the morning to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    KS1 & KS2 Sports Day
    Add KS1 & KS2 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    9.00 Drama Workshop YN - Y1
    Add 9.00 Drama Workshop YN - Y1 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    9.00 Y6 BEE Trip to JP Morgan
    Add 9.00 Y6 BEE Trip to JP Morgan to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Summer Fair
    Add Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    All Reports to go home
    Add All Reports to go home to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Tower Hamlets Y7 open Day TBC
    Add Tower Hamlets Y7 open Day TBC to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Wimbledon Day
    Add Wimbledon Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    15.30 Virtual Parent Consultations
    Add 15.30 Virtual Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    13.30 Chn going home - Please make alternative arrangements
    Add 13.30 Chn going home - Please make alternative arrangements to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    13.45 Parent Consultations
    Add 13.45 Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    10.45 Y3 Sonali Gardens
    Add 10.45 Y3 Sonali Gardens to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    9.15 Class Swap day
    Add 9.15 Class Swap day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    10.00 Y6 Leavers mass and awards
    Add 10.00 Y6 Leavers mass and awards to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    19.00 Y6 Performance
    Add 19.00 Y6 Performance to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    17.30 Y6 Disco
    Add 17.30 Y6 Disco to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Y6 Signing shirts
    Add Y6 Signing shirts to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    13.30 School out for SUMMER! - Please make alternative arrangements
    Add 13.30 School out for SUMMER! - Please make alternative arrangements to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://stmmcps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone